Nemaha NRD Staff

Nemaha NRD Staff

Horizontal Tabs

Headquarters Staff
Headquarters Staff

Bob Hilske
General Manager
bhilske@nemahanrd.org

Scott Nelson
Assistant Manager
snelson@nemahanrd.org

Jane Kuhl
Administrative Assistant
jkuhl@nemahanrd.org

Karen Mahoney
Administrative Assistant
kmahoney@nemahanrd.org

Lisa Bartels
Secretary
lbartels@nemahanrd.org

Chuck Wingert
Water Resources Manager
cwingert@nemahanrd.org

Charlie Pierce
Resources Specialist
cpierce@nemahanrd.org

Aaron Stalder
Resources Specialist
astalder@nemahanrd.org

Vernon (Junior) Speers
Field Representative
vspeers@nemahanrd.org

Mark McDonald
Field Representative
mcdonald@nemahanrd.org

Steve Bartels
Field Representative
sbartels@nemahanrd.org

Tomas Chalé Aké
Field Technician
tchale@nemahanrd.org

Ken Hatten
Land & Water Resources Assistant
khatten@nemahanrd.org

NRCS Office Staff
NRCS Office Staff

Vacant
District Clerk
Tecumseh NRCS Office

Kathy Harlow
District Clerk
Pawnee City NRCS Office

Kim Zech
District Clerk
Syracuse NRCS Office

Alice Alexander
District Clerk
Auburn NRCS Office

Monica Dishong
District Clerk
Falls City NRCS Office